2014: U8Girls [Locations]

Location Schedules


Paradise Intermediate Upper
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Hummingbirds Robins 08/23/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Bluebirds Sparrows 08/23/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Bluebirds Hummingbirds 08/26/14 Tue 5:00 PM
Robins Sparrows 08/26/14 Tue 6:00 PM
Sparrows Hummingbirds 09/06/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Robins Bluebirds 09/06/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Bluebirds 09/13/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Sparrows Robins 09/13/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Sparrows 09/20/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Bluebirds Robins 09/20/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Robins Hummingbirds 09/27/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Sparrows Bluebirds 09/27/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Bluebirds 09/30/14 Tue 4:30 PM
Sparrows Robins 09/30/14 Tue 5:30 PM
Sparrows Hummingbirds 10/11/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Robins Bluebirds 10/11/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Bluebirds Hummingbirds 10/18/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Robins Sparrows 10/18/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Hummingbirds Robins 10/25/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Bluebirds Sparrows 10/25/14 Sat 11:00 AM

Printable View | Top of Page | 2014 Home



2014 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:07:36 PDT by Maximilian Barteau, Paradise Ridge Youth Soccer Club
email: info@paradisesoccer.org | address: http://www.paradisesoccer.org
Paradise, CA 95969