2013: U8Boys

Hawks
Home Location:
PARADISE INTERMEDIATE UPPER
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Hawks Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 08/24/13 Sat 10:00 AM
Ravens Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 08/29/13 Thu 5:30 PM
Hawks Eagles Paradise Intermediate Upper 09/07/13 Sat 12:00 PM
Hawks Vultures Paradise Intermediate Upper 09/14/13 Sat 1:00 PM
Condors Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 09/21/13 Sat 1:00 PM
Falcons Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 09/28/13 Sat 10:00 AM
Hawks Ravens Paradise Intermediate Upper 10/03/13 Thu 5:30 PM
Eagles Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 10/12/13 Sat 12:00 PM
Vultures Hawks Paradise Intermediate Upper 10/19/13 Sat 12:00 PM
Hawks Condors Paradise Intermediate Upper 10/26/13 Sat 12:00 PM
Hawks Falcons Paradise Intermediate Upper 11/02/13 Sat 10:00 AM

League scheduling software generated 2013.11.09 at 20:40:17 PST