2014: U8Boys

Paradise Intermediate Upper
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Cameroon Uruguay 08/23/14 Sat 10:00 AM
France Spain 08/23/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Portugal Ivory Coast 08/23/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Ivory Coast Cameroon 08/27/14 Wed 5:00 PM
Spain Portugal 08/27/14 Wed 6:00 PM
Uruguay France 08/28/14 Thu 5:00 PM
Portugal France 09/06/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Uruguay Ivory Coast 09/06/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Cameroon Spain 09/06/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Portugal Uruguay 09/13/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Spain Ivory Coast 09/13/14 Sat 12:00 PM
France Cameroon 09/13/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Ivory Coast France 09/20/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Cameroon Portugal 09/20/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Uruguay Spain 09/20/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Spain France 09/27/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Uruguay Cameroon 09/27/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Ivory Coast Portugal 09/27/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Cameroon Ivory Coast 10/01/14 Wed 4:30 PM
France Uruguay 10/01/14 Wed 5:30 PM
Portugal Spain 10/02/14 Thu 5:30 PM
Spain Cameroon 10/11/14 Sat 10:00 AM
France Portugal 10/11/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Ivory Coast Uruguay 10/11/14 Sat 1:00 PM
Uruguay Portugal 10/18/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Ivory Coast Spain 10/18/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Cameroon France 10/18/14 Sat 1:00 PM
France Ivory Coast 10/25/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Portugal Cameroon 10/25/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Spain Uruguay 10/25/14 Sat 1:00 PM

League scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:07:27 PDT