2014: U6Coed

Paradise Elementary
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bears Tigers 08/23/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Panthers Cheetahs 08/23/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Bobcats Rhinos 08/23/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Jaguars Leopards 08/23/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Leopards Panthers 08/26/14 Tue 5:00 PM
Cheetahs Bears 08/26/14 Tue 6:00 PM
Rhinos Jaguars 08/27/14 Wed 5:00 PM
Tigers Bobcats 08/27/14 Wed 6:00 PM
Jaguars Bobcats 09/06/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Cheetahs Tigers 09/06/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Bears Leopards 09/06/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Panthers Rhinos 09/06/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Tigers Jaguars 09/13/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Leopards Cheetahs 09/13/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Bobcats Panthers 09/13/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Rhinos Bears 09/13/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Panthers Jaguars 09/20/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Cheetahs Rhinos 09/20/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Bears Bobcats 09/20/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Tigers Leopards 09/20/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Rhinos Leopards 09/27/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Bobcats Cheetahs 09/27/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Jaguars Bears 09/27/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Panthers Tigers 09/27/14 Sat 12:00 PM
Leopards Bobcats 09/30/14 Tue 4:30 PM
Cheetahs Jaguars 09/30/14 Tue 5:30 PM
Tigers Rhinos 10/01/14 Wed 4:30 PM
Bears Panthers 10/01/14 Wed 5:30 PM
Tigers Bears 10/11/14 Sat 9:00 AM
Cheetahs Panthers 10/11/14 Sat 10:00 AM
Rhinos Bobcats 10/11/14 Sat 11:00 AM
Leopards Jaguars 10/11/14 Sat 12:00 PM

League scheduling software generated 2014.08.04 at 14:07:16 PDT