2015: U10Boys

Paradise Intermediate Lower North
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Flash Xtreme 08/29/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Riptide Hot Shots 08/29/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Fury Sonics 08/29/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Sonics Riptide 09/01/15 Tue 5:00 PM
Hot Shots Flash 09/02/15 Wed 5:00 PM
Xtreme Fury 09/10/15 Thu 5:00 PM
Riptide Fury 09/12/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Flash Sonics 09/12/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Xtreme Hot Shots 09/12/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Riptide Xtreme 09/19/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Hot Shots 09/19/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Fury Flash 09/19/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Hot Shots Fury 09/26/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Flash Riptide 09/26/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Xtreme Sonics 09/26/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Sonics Fury 09/29/15 Tue 4:30 PM
Xtreme Flash 09/30/15 Wed 4:30 PM
Hot Shots Riptide 10/01/15 Thu 4:30 PM
Fury Xtreme 10/10/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Riptide Sonics 10/10/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Flash Hot Shots 10/10/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Sonics Flash 10/17/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Fury Riptide 10/17/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Hot Shots Xtreme 10/17/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Hot Shots Sonics 10/24/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Xtreme Riptide 10/24/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Flash Fury 10/24/15 Sat 10:30 AM
Riptide Flash 10/31/15 Sat 8:30 AM
Sonics Xtreme 10/31/15 Sat 9:30 AM
Fury Hot Shots 10/31/15 Sat 10:30 AM

Sports scheduling software generated 2015.08.26 at 14:51:16 PDT